Welcome.

photo-2017-02-03-23-57-30

Welcome to my brand new blog, I’m Tha Naked I and I’m a nude artist with different works in digital art, performance art and more , we’ll see what the future holds. All I can tell you is I got big plans. This is the very first post so I will actually keep it short. The main theme of the blog is Nudism/Naturism & Nude Art.

I don’t know how often I will post articles, but the content will be legit, as I believe in quality over quantity & less is more. If you guys have any requests about what topics I should write about, want to submit something/be a guest blogger or if you feel the urge to contact me, then don’t hesitate, you can reach out via the contact form or you can send an email to thanakedi@mail.com.

I sincerely hope you will enjoy reading my blog. That’s all for now folks, be nude and be happy ! You’re welcome.

2 thoughts on “Welcome.

Leave a Reply

